Top 50 Professional & Career Women Awards

Celebrates the achievements of remarkable women who inspire those around them - either through the media, their astounding achievements in their careers, businesses and everyday lives.

Women Top 50 Conference

Top Awardees Nationally & Internationally sharing their failures for success.

Single Mother Project

Since the inception in year 2010, we have empowered 20,000 mothers and children in the nation!
Sponsor a Child of a Single Mother

Institute of Women in Management

IWIM organizes global certification training and offers exclusive local programs designed by Professionals that meet International Standards.

Plain-T with Sulo

Hosted by Dr. Sulochana Segera. Talk-show on Personalities, Corporate Successors, Politicians, Diplomats, Social Workers and Ordinary people.

WIM International Chapters

Recognizing women who have excelled in their careers, professions and businesses across the world; and thereby pave the way to further promoting their businesses and practices among all communities.

About Women in Management

Mission

Dedicated to the success of women our purpose and mission is to;

Further the professional development of managerial and entrepreneurial women currently employed in established careers, which include managerial responsibilities, through the association of its members, through educational and training opportunities, and through the exchange of knowledge and experiences.

Promote higher standards and to increase the status, authority, and influence of managerial and entrepreneurial women.

Establish new Chapters and maintain a liaison among the individual members, Chapters, and Organization.


News Archive

News & Events

Peace Building and Inner Resilience

Date : September 7, 2021
Time : 16:30 Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent Maldives
17:00 pm Colombo, Sri Lanka
19:30 pm Perth, Australia AWST
12:30 pm London, UK

Read More →

International Foundation Course

Study in Sri Lanka and UK
Online-Blended Foundation Course from SQA at Affordable Pricing and Payment Plans
This program offers you attractive after A/L and graduate entry pathways with early bird discounts.
Apply today for 20th July 2021 intake - 0772307356 or 4886811/14

Read More →

Launch of Women Top50 Digital Magazine

Magazine featuring Sri Lanka's Top Professional Women inspiring others to achieve all that they can be and more.

Read More →